Delete a project
DELETE
A signed-in workspace owner or admin deletes a project: a Syndai-hosted project's files are deleted, a GitHub project is only removed from Syndai (your GitHub repo is never touched). Runs and receipts stay. 409 while a run is in progress or the site is up; an API key is 403 HUMAN_APPROVAL_REQUIRED; 404 for a repository that is not yours.
CustomerApiKeyheader
AuthorizationBearer <API Key>Customer API key sent as a bearer token
coding_repository_id*stringFormat
uuidcustomer_id?|nullRequest fulfilled, document follows
application/json- response
id*stringFormat
uuidstatus*stringcurl -X DELETE 'https://api.syndai.ai/api/v1/external/coding/repos/497f6eca-6276-4993-bfeb-53cbbbba6f08'Example Response
{ "id": "497f6eca-6276-4993-bfeb-53cbbbba6f08", "status": "string"}